Hanshin university

quick menu

Legal council

  1. HOME
  2. About HANSHIN
  3. School Corporation
  4. Legal council

Hanshin University, University of the progress of the practical spirit of the times and traction changes in the world.

Schools under management: Hanshin University and YoungSaeng High School
Trustees and operation: The board of Hanshin Educational Foundation consists of 15 trustees (four year term) and two auditors (three year term). They are appointed after approval at the general meeting of the Presbyterian Church in the Republic of Korea and by the competent government Ministry.

Eight trustees recommended by the Presbyterian Church in the Republic of Korea
Three trustees (including the President) recommended by the Board
Four independent trustees
One auditor recommended by the Board and the general meeting
One independent auditor